Festitalia Author’s Night With Trevor Cole

The Whisky King: The remarkable true story of Canada’s most infamous bootlegger and the undercover Mountie on his trail.

Question and Answer with Trevor Cole

“True-crime writing at its finest.” —Dean Jobb, author of Empire of Deception

“A rich and fascinating history of Canada’s first celebrity mobster, Rocco Perri—King of the Bootleggers—and the man who pursued him, Canada’s first undercover Mountie”, for readers of Erik Larson, Dean Jobb and Charlotte Gray

$20 Donation will go towards Hamilton Food Share.

Tickets can be purchased through the Carmen’s Box Office by calling 905-387-0007.
.

About Festitalia.

Festitalia Corporation develops and promotes, in the City of Hamilton, a festival of significant impact that shares and promotes Italian culture and heritage with the community-at-large. Festitalia also contributes to the economic development of the Region through a strong central volunteer driven organization that collaborates with other community groups in celebrating Italian culture and heritage and through direct links to Italy.

Location

1530 Stone Church Road East, Hamilton ON

When

Wednesday
September 18, 2019

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Contact Details

  dennis@powergroupresources.com
   905.512.0833